The Thrillseekers

Aliases: En Motion, Insigma, Rapid Eye, Morpheus and Hydra

For well over a decade, Englishman Steve Helstrip aka The Thrillseekers has been one of the premier trance Producers of the world. His first single Synaesthesia is well known amongst trance fans and has become one of our favourite tracks of all time. Synaesthesia was released in 1999 on Neo Records and reached #28 on the UK charts.

The collapse of Neo Records in 2003 saw Steve launch his own music label ‘Adjusted Music’ and control his own catalogue. Since then he has gone on to co produce works with Chicane & Ferry Corsten on his ‘Right Of Way’ album. Steve also has remixed tracks for Tiesto, Armin van Buuren and took Sonique’s ‘Feel So Good’ in to a worldwide #1 track.

In 2005 Steve moved his career into the compilation album territory with the release of NightMusic Vol. 1. The CD took The Thrillseekers on a 30 date world tour and became an instant smash. In 2007 The Thrillseekers released the heavily anticipated follow up and repeated again in 2009 with NightMusic Vol 3.

‘By Your Side’, ‘Dreaming Of You’, ‘The Last Time’ and ‘Waiting Here For You’ are all vocal collaborations that transcend time with their beautiful and emotive melodies. Following these releases fans were ecstatic to see the return of Steve’s remixing skills on the tracks ‘Part Of Me’ for Solarstone and Poppiholla (<=AMAZING TRACK!!) for Chicane. Steve has also set to the airwaves with his new NightMusic Podcast and Radio Show concept, broadcasting to over 40 FM and internet radio stations and heard by over 2.5 million listeners worldwide