New Trance Music’s Top 5 March 2012

by Nguyen on 19/03/2012

in Top Tracks


March has been a massive month! This month we have seen the releases of albums such A State of Trance 2012, The Inner Me by Ashley Wallbridge and Unfold (Remixed) by John O’Callaghan. Still to come is Activa’s To The Point Remixed album and the highly anticipated Paul van Dyk Evolution album.

Armin has also been celebrating his 550 episodes of A State of Trance radio show with parties across the world and tuning in live has been amazing! Locally Australia played host to the likes of Orjan Nilsen, John O’Callaghan, Gareth Emery and Paul van Dyk for Future Music Festival 2012 which was a blast!

Here are my favourite tracks released this month. Our Way Home is already one of our favourite tracks for this year!

1. W&W – Invasion
2. John O’Callaghan & Heatbeat – Las Lilas
3. Parker & Hanson – Afterthought (Heatbeat Remix)
4. Lange – Our Way Home
5. Paul Oakenfold – Glow In The Dark

Sharing is Caring!

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Gabeth April 3, 2012 at 10:38 AM

can someone tell me who is “christopher ricci”?? i just heard a remix by him but cant find anything else…please help


Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: