Above & Beyond Group Therapy Tracklist

by Nguyen on 04/06/2011

in Trance News

Well, it’s almost time for Above & Beyond to release their latest artist album Group Therapy. The tracks have slowly been unlocking on their Group Therapy Hub providing a sample to the eager fans. The album will predominantly feature the vocals Zoe Johnston (No One On Earth & Good For Me) and Richard Bedford (Alone Tonight, Stealing Time & Liquid Love) who they have both worked with before.

The most exciting thing is the album will see them go on a world wide tour and will be visiting Australia in September. Being an Above & Beyond hosted event, surely it will be a party to remember. Already have my tickets! Group Therapy will be released on the 6th of June and so far the samples have been very promising. Stay tuned for a full review & as many lyrics as I can punch out!

1. Filmic
2. Alchemy feat. Zoë Johnston
3. Sun & Moon feat. Richard Bedford
4. You Got To Go feat. Zoë Johnston
5. Black Room Boy (vocals by Tony McGuinness and Richard Bedford)
6. Giving It Out feat. Zoë Johnston
7. On My Way To Heaven feat. Richard Bedford
8. Prelude
9. Sun In Your Eyes
10. Love Is Not Enough feat. Zoë Johnston
11. Every Little Beat feat. Richard Bedford
12. Sweetest Heart feat. Zoë Johnston
13. Thing Called Love feat. Richard Bedford
14. Only A Few Things feat. Zoë Johnston
15. Eternal

Download mp3 from DJTUNES.COM!
Download Group Therapy from DJTUNES.COM!

Sharing is Caring!

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: