Richard Durand – Always the Sun Debut Album

by Ian on 12/05/2009

in Trance News

You might know Richard Durand for his track Weep with Skunk Anansie and his stunning remix of Art of Trance – Madagascar (went OFF at Trance Energy Sydney 2009). Durand’s debut album Always the Sun is 15 tracks of fast paced, vocalistic trance.

Track listing:
01. Divine
02. Always The Sun
03. Papillon
04. Into Something
05. Ancient Garden
06. No Way Home
07. The Cube
08. Slow Geisha
09. City Never Sleeps
10. Mouseville
11. The Trigger
12. Silver Key
13. Chaos
14. Dr Gorgo
15. No Way Home (Unplugged Bonus Track)

Sharing is Caring!

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: